Significance of India versus Pakistan cricket matches

When speaking of cricket, there is hardly anyone who watches crciket and does not love indo-pak cricket matches. People of subcontinent love to watch india versus pakistan cricket matches. As both the countries have had 7 decades of rivalry, the battle between these two competents have always been an unmatched story. A similarly enthusiastic showtime is expected this time in the upcoming world cup 2019 matches between the two. At one hand there is this champion who made 1992's world cup listed to their coutries proud wins. Although cricket is not the national game for Pakistan, but there is a passion in the people about this sport. From the children playing cricket in streets of rural areas to the corporate teams built within various multinational industries; cricket is the most famous game amoungst the people of Pakistan. There is no doubt to say that team pakistan is all geared up and have high hopes for winning the world cup 2019. On another hand, its team India who have been entitled as the world cup winners thrice in the history. All these efforts are as a result of the enthusiasim found in the people of India towards cricket. It is very well known fact that people in India worship crciket and cricketers. They are fond to the extent that they have temples to the name of cricketers like Ganguly and Sehwag. It would be no wrong to say that this team have had various world records to itself and these star players have made this possible. India versus Pakistan cricket matches are globally known for their interesting content. The freindly matches are more welcomed between the two teams. Such matches are know to have highest number of live viewers than any other sporting event. In this World cup 2019, this legendary match is planed to happen on 16th of June. Although both the teams are up for the game and have their eyes tied to the big trophy but this game has an implortance of its own for both countries. As exciting as this is, this cannot be emphasized enough that this is a just a game and must be taken as a game where either of the parties have to win and other have to lose. May the best team win.