Shruti pal sev feeling of of competition should be encouraged in children however other think they must be cooperative discuss both views and give your own opinion

Hen cutting edge era, undoubtedly competition is increasing day by day. Few masses say feeling of competition should be encouraged in children whereas, Gadar believe they must be cooperative. Koi will discuss both views before given my own opinion. To begin with, competition is extremely influential for children, because, if children participate in in a plethora of competitions then they can gain much motivation. Adolescent aur interested in various competition for example, in year 2017 in Australian schools 70% juvenile participated manuscript competition and they gained abundant prize as well as children gain much knowledge. Therefore competition is very well for youth. On the other hand, participating in competition is good on the contrary it is not compulsory for every children. Some children are not interested in it. They must be cooperative toddlers. Few toddlers want to help each and every people. they helped numerous people like regarding to society, other places etc. If Children meet poor human beings then they are help the poor. Hence, few children are not interested to participate in competition. In my opinion, i think compilation is the best way for gaining much knowledge. With the help of competition they can obtain motivation and win a number of price. As well as if children are facing sudden problem, then, they can easily face every problem with the help of competition. Therefore, in my point of view competitions are very necessary for juveniles. To arrive at the conclusion, participating in various competition is immensely good owing to the fact that with completion the can improve many skills