The government must be an entity that can provide the population with basic needs such as health, education, transportation, and economic

The government must be an entity that can provide the population with basic needs such as health, education, transportation, and economic stability through the supply of work. In my opinion, all these factors are important because if we lack any of them we could not obtain the others. The main factor for me would be education because others depend on it, for example, if you have access to education, you can have money to be able to obtain good health insurance and to obtain that money you will need economic stability or a job to provide you with that. Generally to acquire a job you need a level of education that allows you to be able to perform your job in the best way, in addition to the fact that for everything else you will need money for transportation, to go to the entities that offer you either work, health, or education. For this reason, I believe that for citizens it is necessary to have access to each of these factors and this requires an economic investment in education by the government. Education is the factor that can give us access to other things, it even allows us to improve our reasoning capacity to make better decisions in social, political, economic, and medical aspects, thus achieving a better quality of life. In conclusion, the government must create a financing plan for basic needs, focused on education, allowing people to achieve access to health, transportation, and job offer, to offer citizens total stability, where do not have deficiencies in any aspect and there are always opportunities to progress without any external limitation, achieving that the money is well supplied and can benefit both the upper and lower classes of the country.