In the future, teachers will be replaced by computers.

In the era of technology 4. 0, technology develops especially artificial intelligence. Some argue that machines will be instead of teachers in the future. I completely disagree with this statement. First and foremost, if teachers are replaced by AI, students will not be given emotion as human teachers. Therefore, the interaction between teachers and students is limited, leading to reduced learning efficiency. Artificial intelligence might not fulfill demands and identify every emotion of students so it is difficult to give robots interpret clearly for students. Vietnam's first AI robot - Tri Nhan as an example, this is a superior product that brings a lot of inspiration to others. However, the brain of a robot, no matter how smart, cannot replace a real teacher, because it still lacks creativity. Pursuing this further, the cost to create a computer with artificial intelligence is extremely expensive and the time to complete it is also very long. Therefore the selling price is very high and not to mention not every family can afford to buy a computer with artificial intelligence. The computer has many benefits but we cannot use it to replace teachers. I hope in the future we have a teaching method that combines computers and humans. Viết cho Gia Linh Aa