Is it important to learn at Universities?

Nowadays, a lot of people are not sure about applying to universities because of a lot of opposite arguments. In my point of view, it generally would be better to study in an university. First of all, the majority of professions require special knowledge which can be got in the university easily. The program of study at the university is created by specially trained people, so if one work by hard, one will successfully graduate and become a well-credentialed expert. Another reason, universities give a wonderful opportunity to meet with right people whom will help in the future to find work or success own business. It is clear that being able to pass the examination test for the university demand a certain level of basic expertise. Therefore, people who was able to overcome exams are promising. According to the familiar wisdom, the future of person is determined by one's environment. On the contrary, occasionally universities fall short of its cost. While the price of studying is increasing, not all universities provide the appropriate level of education. Thereafter, employers prefer worker with real experience instead of just graduated student. Probably, it will be better to get skills at short courses and concentrate on career. To sum up, the universities still are one of the best way to get success in life. But it is also important to note that you need to take seriously the choice of university, maybe there are better options for you.