a lot of people believe money is more important than time, discuess both views.

One of the main hot topics that people cannot agree upon is whether having more money but less time is better than having less money but more time for yourself. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and explain why I believe that having more money is not worth sacrificing your time. Despite being an important aspect of life, many people value money more than time. One of the main reasons is that money is believed to bring happiness and joy to life and that being poor reduces the quality of life. Many think that time is not worth it, and without money, there is not much to do if you do not have the resources for fun activities. Being wealthy is more likely to make many luxurious activities available, such as traveling or buying sports cars. On the other hand, a significant proportion of people believe that there is no point in having too much money without finding the time to spend it. Another reason why people believe so is that in order to make you have to stress yourself with a high demanding job that will likely affect your health and does not allow for free time. Also, families of wealthy individuals suffer from the quality of family time due to the busy schedule of their parents. In conclusion, I believe that both arguments have their merits, however, money is not as valuable as time because money is replaceable while time is not.