SHOWS A GGOD METHOD OF FINDING TALENT PEOPLE OR ARE THEY JUST ENTERTAINMENT

People have talent inside them; some people realize they have it, but others don’t realize it. Now we can see many broadcast about talent contest on television, in my view today, the contest not only showing their talent but their entertaining too. We know the talent shows are the biggest event when people show their talent like singing, dancing, cooking, and other from the usual to the extreme talent they can do it. If we watch the old talent shows, we can see the difference from then and now. For example, master chef season old and now their skill to cook is not a problem, but I think now their make it little more drama in there for entertain. In the other hand, talent contest is not only for shows people talent but they also entertain and make audience or viewers happy with their performance. When someone win the contest, the winner can get money in a huge amount. Singing is a one of talent people show and easy way can make people become fast to be famous. However, many singer or artist can famous without follow the talent contest. They pure famous with their potential like songs they created or they can attract attention from anybody. In conclusion, talent shows one of the methods to make someone confident with their talent and capable to perform, and then they can entertain the audience too. Overall people can choose what they want to be; they want to be famous with talent shows or their talent just want to entertainment.