Should young people follow the older people’s examples or it’s good for them to challenge older people’s opinions and thoughts.

Individuals divide on the prospect that youth should follow elderly people’s views. Some groups argue that welcoming the attitude of senior people is rewarding as they had an experience in all the fields, but others say that challenging the outlook of aged people can sometimes help them to discover the new things. In my view, youngsters have the right to make their own decisions, but they should be guided by their parents. On one hand, todays, the level of young peoples’ education level is for more than elderly people like their parents. This means, youth have more aware of the latest events, invention and new topics which are beneficial for them. Also, they know or capable to find what is trendy and what is not. However, as a result of the lack maturity, they face rash decisions. In addition, university research has shown that the majority of new generations tends to discover new approaches by challenging the old traditions and innovate new things. This the reason why encouraging young minds will lead to finding simple and easy ways to solve specific problems Furthermore, some people may say that older people are going to assist the young adults. Since, they were skilled and experienced in various fields and had already tried to do all the methods. However, in some cases the problems are unknown for youngsters and they do not address the problems. Besides, maybe their solution’s lead to worse without knowing the full knowledge. It can be illustrated by an example in industries skilled workers play tremendous role and permitted to take the decisions has they know because they have methods to mitigate problems or to avoid an unexpected event that can occur over there. Therefore, young people should follow them until having suitable knowledge. In conclusion, even though elder people have experienced, it is better for youngster to follow the positive way of living shown by elders and should challenge their aspect.