Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth and resources among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizen themselves?

When it comes to the economical development, United Nations refered a country into 2 categories, developed nations or known as a wealthy nations and developing nations or usually called poor nations. A developed nations is a country which can provided it own need, without asking help from others. While developing nation still depend to other country in some or many ways. It can be rated in various section, such as health, education, total population, country income, public facility, etc. In this essay, the actions of how a rich country should act toward poor country is discussed. The most important aspect of a country that should be aware is the amount of food for the populations. In order to stay alive, it must be sufficient to feed the entire population for a long run. It is easy to say that the government should be responsible to provide it, but in the application, many country are facing a hardship in terms of manage the availibility of edible comodity. It can be due to the lack of knowledge of food producing, food managing, or even food delivering. Another aspect that should be given more attention is the countrys’s education level. The higher education rate on that country, the easier for them to solve national problem, for example their skill on managing it own food supply. It is necessery for the government to take care of this matter, but some of them are not capable enough to solve it. This is where the government and rich country must take a part. The government may look after their citizen by asking help from the wealthier country on how they manage their own country, while the rich country can contribute by giving them a good example that can be followed. Thus, the number of developing nation is decreasing and resulting in an increase in the number of developed nation.