Culture is turning same around the world. What are the reasons. Explain its positive and negative aspects?

Without an iota of doubt, people has started adopting some culture around the global. There are enormous reasons behind this transformation. I believe that amalgamation of different cultures has its own merits along with demerits. With an initiation of 21st century, preferences of an individuals have also drastically increased. Therefore, people has started migrating from developing to developed nations, which enables an individual to adapt culture and tradition of other nations. With the/a surge of competition in the market, foreign work culture has been accepting over a past years, which helps organizations to make themselves competent enough to survive in this soaring heat of competition. Not only this, people are attracted, especially the youngsters, towards the western culture and traditions, such as food, clothing and other lifestyles. Consequently, similar atmosphere can be seen in the world. Furthermore, discrimination and racism can be reduce with the amalgamation of various cultures in the society. When it comes to monetary purposes, government bodies can also save the extra expenses, which usually spend on organizing numerous cultural events and occasions. On the other hand, acceptance of same culture in the society can reduce the count of travellors, which lead to less influx of revenue into the country, resulting into poor economy and also leads to 'financial stability crisis'. Indeed, it becomes difficult for people to maintain the significance of their root history, that can be loose with the adoption of same culture. Undoubtedly, myriad reasons of accepting similar culture around the world, which has its own advantages and disadvantages