Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or, is it the responsibilities of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Having the opportunity for a high quality of living is the right for all people. The nations which are healthier should aid the impoverished citizens of the poorer countries. Moreover, it is the responsibility of the government also to manage their country. By doing this, with the help of abroad nations can develop faster and with the latter one nations become independent. This essay discuss points briefly. To commence with, richer countries can give aid to poorer nations for their rapid development as impoverished nations can develop faster in years instead of centuries and decades. They can not only share nutrition but also knowledge and literacy which help the countries to become wealthier as people can get employment and strength. It is not only humanitarian but also beneficial for all people of the not developed country. In the light of this, in 2016, the Indian government send 200 million tonnes of the wheat to south africa which had been stricken by the drought in order to reduce the problem. Of course, aid by the developed countries help the developing countries to survive in their life. On the other hand, it should be the responsibility of the the local authorities to aid the local citizen so that they can happily survive in their life. No doubt, some culture and requirement of the nations know their own bureaucrats rather than international government so they can provide food and education to the needy people for the development of the economy as well as employment. For instance, Foreign nations have their own crises such as drought, or many projects so it is little bit difficult for them to always help the other neighbor country. To conclude, after discussed above assertions, I would like to infer that both government and wealthy nations go hand in hand, and put their best foot forward together for overall development of impoverished citizens.