Some people prefer to work for a large company what are the advantages and disadvantages of working for a large companies?

It is argued that some people give priority to work for a big company rather than to work in a small company. Working for a large company is a great option for people who want to build their future in abroad. This essay will argue that having a chance to live in broad is the biggest advantage of this and not spending time for social life is the primary disadvantage. One the one hand many people belive that working for a large firm has many benefits. The most important is that. Most of the big corporations have offices in different countries. This situation gives opportunity to people who want to work in other countries except their own countries. Therefore, people working in different countries can acquire more salary. To give an example, one of my friends who works for one of the biggest waste management companies told me that he commenced to gain more money since he worked his company's Germany office. On the other hand, there are also negative points of view which must be considered. The main drawback is that. Working for a large firm means you are always busy about what you have to do inevitably. On account of this, you do not have time for social activities. For example, according to a result of the survey which was made by a magazine pertaining about business life, %78 of people working for big films complaine that they can not go to even gym Center to relax themself. To sum up, working for a big company has brought many benefits, there are some obvious weak points for people at the same time.