n order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution?

The administrator can collect an extra fee from the motor users to rectify traffic problems and utilize the fund to enhance public transport facilities. I am going to discuss both beneficiaries and adverse effects to collect extra payment from the owners and use of public buses with adequate examples. On the one hand, Firstly, collecting automobile payment helps to improve our road and traffic facility. The executives will allocate the money to determine and solve traffic issues. For instance, higher authorities use the finance to rebuild the road for smooth drive and to prevent road traffic accidents. Secondly, management can invest the amount to promote the public motorbus, gradually it helps to reduce the air pollution and enhance the profit for the future development. For example, currently, metro rails are available at your doorsteps to reach on time at your destination. On the other hand, Public motors not available in numerous countrysides and rural areas. Consequently, people use their own vehicles to travel. examples like only bus and train available twice a day in numerous countrysides in undeveloped countries. Additionally, receiving high costs from the four-wheelers might indirectly affect the job of automobile engineers and raise unemployment that can be a drawback to our society's development. For instance, A survey conducted to find the number of unemployed in India in 2019. As a result of 88% of unemployment in the field of engineering department due to lack of job opportunity. In conclusion, collecting taxes can reduce air pollution to some extent and enhance public transport. Although it causes unemployment and other effects on the people of the countryside.