Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

There are more than 150 nations around this globe with various economic backgrounds. they all are classified into 3 categories namely developed, developing and under developed countries. developed countried are the one that are rich, developing countries are the ones that are self sustainable and under developed are those that are poor. whether or not that the rich countries should share their resources and wealth with other countries that poorer than them is debatable topic. we humans are citizens of this planet earth before being called a citizen of any country. due to various geographical positioning some countries are rich of few resources where other's are not. resources are not the only factors that influence completly the economic condition of a country, other factors such as its political leadership and it's people play a mojor role as well. Iraq and afghanisthan are one of the few countries which are rich in resources such as oil but have a poor leadership which made them prone to a civil war. its very much a responsibilty of rich stable country to help such countries to be stabilized. food and education are one of the basic necessities for every human in today's world. if these basic requirements are not fullfilled the people of these countries will start to wage wars not just internally but on other neighbouring countries which may quickly escalate to a world war. Governments of these poor countries are unstable and lack the resources to take care of their citizens, so wealthy nations must extend their hand in helping them to control the situation and to provide basic needs to its citizens. in conclusion it is my opinion that wealthy countries should do their part in helping these poorer countries become stabilized by providing basic needs to its citizens to prevent mass scale disasters.