61. Some people agree that all kinds of jobs should be equally open to men and women. Others think that some jobs should only be suitable for men and women respectively. Discuss and give your opnion.

It would be argued by some people that men and women should only work at some specific careers which suit them depend on the metal and physical. In my opinion, however, male and female should have equal opportunities at work. On the one hand, there are number of reasons why some believe that some positions are more suitable for men than women and vice versa. The first reason are prejudices which saying that a girl should not have higher education, they even do not have a chance to access to education or are given better education opportunities, so it was hardly to see a female scientist, soldier, police officer or even doctor in the past time. The second reason is both men and women have difference on physical strength, which enable them to perform good at some respectively position. For example, as women usually have weaker physical well - being, they should do some cushy jobs; likewise, men have bigger appearance and usually stronger hence they should do all the manual works. On the other hand, I would argue that it would be better for both male and female have a equal opportunities on their career. Firstly, nowadays, most of people has access to proper education so that they can have a good performance at any jobs which need in - depth knowledge about various aspects of life. Secondly, physical barrier are not a vital problem on both men and women’s career path anymore, since anyone can easily get training courses or go to gym every day to increase their health or even build muscle, girls can do manual jobs either. In conclusion, although some people think that male and female should only do the jobs that suitable for them, I personally believe that gender equality at work is more important.