Plastics and chemicals are becoming threat to the planet. Discuss its reasons and solution.

In the today’s era, the production of more and more finish by the human beings has become a debatable point here, I will be discussing the reasons and solution to overcome this issue. To start with, the usage of packed items has increased by 50% in last two decades. In additions these packets are non-biodegradable which means they cannot be decomposed. The another main reason is lack of managing the waste material produced by the companies. For example, companies making chemical products are dumping the waste chemical straight into ground. Furthermore, people are following use and throw culture a lot. This habit is creating a massive amount of waste and will become a poison for living being in the future. There are different solutions to overcome this problem. First of all, government should ban the production of non-biodegradable packets or plastics. This can be replaced by disposable items. Secondly, there should be a proper system of managing the waste from companies. For example, government should introduce a law in which companies should use specific containers to store those waste chemicals rather than spilling it into the ground.