Should University accept equale number of male and female for study

Universities should admit students based on their genders and try to achieve and equal number of male and female students in every subject partially agree with this statement admission should be based on qualification of an individual but some gender dominated All Candidate should be evaluated on the basis of their qualification work experience and the required still skill sets being accepted or rejected because of one's gender should be the deciding factor for blindly accepting applications of the week was gender course strength and therefore admitting under qualified students there are some students the where one can see a distant distinct differentiation in female ratio is the what is the position of the weaker group minimum admissions quotes may be brought in to increase the same free sample masses and teaching female dominated where is a mechanical engineering is studied Mor by males various Commission reports are present in such subjects to to encourage greater admittance of the week reports in conclusion it can be said that the of equal number of males and females in every subject is subjective and its not in all situation call for admission base join qualification and other applicable requirements whereas other to encourage diversity and participation from both genders might introduce minimum quotes to achieve balance