Should universities require students to take physical education classes? Write a balanced opinion essay of 250–300 words. Your essay should follow the format below.

In recent years, the health risks have increased rapidly so many universities should force students to attend gym courses, so some people agree with this view. While others believe that there are things more important such as doing homework or enrolling for courses related to their majors. In this essay I will discuss both opinions and give my own view. There are numerous reasons why many people think that students must take PE classes. The number of people who are suffering from health problems are rising among young adults. This is the most important reason to be maintained. For instance, life become more stressed, so they do not have time to do physical activities. This leads to have diseases. For example, obesity and diabetes. They are strong relation between theses diseases. If learner is overweight, he will be more likely to have diabetes. Cambridge University study shows that 80% of young adults who have diabetes are obese. On the other hand, some people believe that learners at universities should not require to take physical courses because they are other tasks which is more necessary to do. Dong homework is one of them. Students need to do it because it will improve their grads and can learn new things from it. Research found that there are strong between achievements and doing homework Another thing which is more crucial than PE classes is that register for subjects associated to their fields. This due to develop their knowledge in their major and make them more curious to educate more. To conclude, compulsory attendance of students at colleges to take sports classes has good impact to decrees health issues However, spending time doing homework or in the other courses linked to their majors are more necessary to reach their goals. I personally, claim that universities should encourage students to attend physical classes as an optional subject and organize competitions in summer season. It is recommended that universities need to give rewed to students who do their homework and take sport classes at the same time.