Scientists have been searching for new sustainable power resourses

Scientists have been searching for new sustainable power resourses to generate electricity for decades. One of these resources is making use of seas and oceans waves. Here we will discuss two methods to converte waves into electricity. In the first method, wave forces a float to rise up pushing a connected tube, called piston up, upward which in turns generate pressure in the pumb. This prussure tranferes to the storage tank and then to two connected cylinders. The first tube, which allow water to enter the storage tank, ended by intake valve, which close by the force of transfered pressure, as a consequence, more pressure will be formed in the storage tank, and so more and more pressure will transfer to the second cylinder which contain a turbine connected to generator. This generator transform the pressure into electricity. Finally water will leave the scond cyllinder out throught the outlet pipe. The second way is more simple. It depends on a big box which has an empity area at its bottom ended by two halls, one of them has a valve. When water rise in the empity area, the valve will close allowing water to enter inside the second hall with high presure. This pressure will make a turbine inside the box to rotate in high speed. This turbine is connected to a generator which transform the pressure into electricity. To be mentioned, there are two other halls on the top of the box, one with a valve, which closed due to the pressure, allowing air to leave out, an the other without a valve allowing air to back in. Both devices form electricity and have an overall same mechanism of action. Wave enters the device, then pressure is generated which cause a rotation, at the end, this rotation converted by the generator into electricity.