Should universities and colleges be allowed to raise student fees in the difficult condition of coronavirus? If not, what alternative would the universities have to pay for administrative cost?

The increase in tuition fees of universities and colleges should be carried out or not in a difficult situation due to influence of disease and this is also a question of interest of public opinion. In my opinion, I think that universities and colleges should not increase the fees that should be implemented some other methods to match the difficulty of coronavirus. Firstly, raising student fees in the context of the epidemic will become a financial burden on many families. Many families will have fall into the scene very difficult, they have to borrow money across the place to cover their children due to complicated movement epidemic that made them unemployed for several months so it is no longer able to pay for their children's learning costs. Secondly, the non-increase in tuition fees will help poor students and students in rural areas have more opportunities to participate in education because the low cost of studying will no longer be a burden for them and their families. To overcome the above situation, I think that public universities or colleges should reduce tuition fees at a moderate level to suit the difficult conditions of the current epidemic. Next, there should be some support policies for students with difficult circumstances and students in remote areas such as tuition fees waivers, scholarships or preferential loans. In addition, private universities or colleges should have a plan to keep the tuition fee unchanged or allow students to pay tuition by paying in small installments. If the school cannot reduce the fee for students due to some problem, the school should increase the tuition fees at the most appropriate light level to create favorable conditions for all students to study. In conclusion, universities and colleges should carefully consider the issue of reasonable increase or decrease so as not to cause awkwardness for all students in the difficult context of the epidemic. All schools are public or private, so it is necessary to develop a university tuition policy in accordance with economic and social conditions during the current pandemic.