Should there be a global language?

People are in an era of economic integration with the world, therefore, global language is a necessity for a nation. However, it is important to be considered that whether global language popularity makes us forget gradually our mother tongue. Perhaps the most important thing is national stability traditional culture and language than global language development. First and foremost, global languages ​​do not contribute to a country's culture. Indeed, it is not the first language ​​we learn and come into contact with from childhood. Moreover, culture can only be built in a space where everyone has the right to use the language of that country freely and fully in all different circumstances of life. Besides, we need to distinguish between global and national languages. global language is not commonly used within the community of a country. Likewise, people use their own language to create a connection between people, thereby forming the spirit of national unity. However, we should not deny that global language makes all activities more convenient. It is absolutely necessary for bridging the gap between countries in all respects. Especially, it allows us to connect and cooperate between regions to promote the development of the economy, culture and society. In conclusion, it is completely appropriate to learn a few other languages to better our level, but that doesn't mean we should make our mother tongue fall into oblivion day by day. That is just because preserving and promoting the traditional values ​​of a country is extremely important.