Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming.

Global warming has long bean recognized as a serious problem by most climate scientist. Governments around the world have started to take necessary steps to address it. However, due to lack of sense, knowledge and outcome it is increasing day by day. Recent evidences suggest that there are some risk factors dealing with climate change may have been underweighed. Sea levels are now expected to rise around 1 meter to 2 meter which is due to some glaciers and Ice sheets appear to be contracting in the Arctic for example, while others, such as the Arctic seem to be expanding also. It is said that some guld regions may submerge in couple of centuries looking at the present melt down. However, there are also some evidences wherein the government of different nations have been found taking steps to save this wonderful planet. there are some obvious steps have been taken to curb global threats like planting trees mission, ban on plastic usage and also relocating those miles and factories which omit poisonous gases. Often meetings have been gathered regarding global warming issues to cope up with this concern. Proper steps and awareness must be carried out along with strict punishment and abolishing pollutants which cause thread to this planet must be considered into action along with proper consideration and education would really protect this wonderful global.