Crime has reached to its peak whether country is developed or under developed, it is matter of concern as daily newspapers, other communication Medias are full with such kind of news.

Crime has reached to its peak whether country is developed or under developed, it is matter of concern as daily newspapers, other communication Medias are full with such kind of news. This passage aims on rising crime rate as it is becoming harsher these days & some measures to reduce its impact. Crime is attaining its peak due to two major factors. First factor is unemployment, it is prime factor because lot of young aspiring minds that have knowledge and efficiency to do great things but didn’t have proper platform/job in hand. The intention of earning money leads them to follow wrong paths which in turn make them criminals. Second factor is misguidance; it may be due to political parties, movies, terrorist groups etc. many a times political parties give favour to such kind of activities to divert public interest on certain issues or to win in elections. Terrorist groups insert so much nefarious things by misguiding young minds, even they didn’t think once to sacrifice their lives for the “purpose” that has been feeded in their minds. Also there are various movies, criminal shows that insist many people to act same to earn money, fame or revenge from anyone. This can be curbed only if public is self aware about crimes and tackling techniques in case of any criminal activity, furthermore government should take more strict actions regarding contents shown in movies which insists criminal act & violence. Also special teams must be formed to stop crime at point of generation; it can be made possible by creating toll free numbers for emergency situations. Police shall spot points of maximum crime rate within city and then impose strictness in spotted zones.