Should the government invest money in local problem less than in problems like global warming?

THE QUALITY OF THE AIR IS FUNDAMENTALLY RELEVANT FOR ENTIRE PLANET AND HUMANKIND. NOWADAYS THERE ARE MANY CAUSES FOR AIR POLLUTION LIKE GAS VEHICLES, AND INDUSTRIES. ALTHOUGH INDIVIDUALS EFFORTS ARE DEEPLY SIFNIFICATIVE, THE GOVERNMENTS PLAY THE FUNTAMENTAL ROLE TOWARDS TO THE EFFECTIVE SOLUTION FOR THIS ISSUE. I AGREE THAT GOVERNMENT ENACT DECREE AND LAWS WHICH WILL LEAD ALL SOCIETY AND INDUSTRIES TO THE SUSTAINTABLY APPROACH WHEN IT COMES TO BETTER LIFE QUALITY. FIRST OF ALL, THE GOVERNMANT SHOULD LAUNCH CAMPAIGNE WHICH INCENTIVATE TO USE OF ELETRIC CARS INSTEAD OF GAS VEHICLES. THOSE CAMPAINGNE CAN HELP PEOPLE BECOME MORE AWARE OF ENVIRONMENT AND ABOUT THE BENEFITS OF TAKE CARE OF IT REDUNCING OUR CARBON FOOTPRINT. IN ADDITION THAT, SUCH CAMPAIGNE CAN LEAD PEOPLE TO MAKE OTHER CHOICHES MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY LIKE REPLACING CAR WITH BIKE, AVOINDING BUYING GOOD IN NON-SUSTENTABLE COMPANIES. NEVERTHELESS, THE MOST FUNDAMENTAL POINT IS, THE GOVERNMENTS SHOULD INCENTIVATE COMPANIES TO BE MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLEY, DECREASING TAXES FOR CREATION OF NEW VEHICLES WITH NO POLLUENT FEATURES, AND PROMOTE PARTNERSHIP FOR INDUSTRIES WHICH REDUCE EMISSON OF GAS. FINE COULD BE ANOTHER MEAN THAT THE GOVERNMENTS SHOULD TAKE IN ORDER TO PREVENT INDUSTRIES FROM CAUSE DAMAGES TO ENVIROMENT. TO SUM UP, ALTHOUGH I TRULLY BELIEVE THE INDIVIDUAL ACTS TO ENHANCE THE AIR QUALITY, THROUGH ECOLOGICAL CHOICES, THE GOVERNMENTS HAS THE MOST RESPONSIBILITY TO PROVIDE LAWS AND PROGRAMS TO ENGAGE SOCIETY AND INDUSTRIES IN SOLVING THE AIR POLLUTION PROBLEM.