Children should go to school at early age or older Discuss both and state your opinions

Some parents get their children in school at early age because of various reasons; they need to be concentrated when they're working; nobody watch after the pupils. While other parents, whose time are well-prepared for the kids, wait until they are ready to go to school. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reach. It is considered by many parents that putting children in early age could be benefits for them. Initially, they believed that their kid would grow up being a sociable person. Because they have friends since they were young, babies talk and play with each other would be the benefits to enrich their relationship with others. The second reason is the parents do not have enough time to raise their babies so they get them into a nursery or a pre-school even though they still in young ages. However, some parents, who have time and think they can raise their child better that let strangers do, stay home and teach their kids in ordinary words. After a year or two years later, when the pupils are old enough to handle things on their own, the parents would get them into school. Although, this might be a drawback for the kids because some of them do not have abilities to follow others who came before. This means the pupils could be upset and confused, or worse, being a child who hates learning. In conclusion, both views have their own circumstances to let their children start school in early age or older. The starts also give benefits or drawbacks to the child. Whether it is good or bad, this is the parents' decision which is going to affect on their children sooner or later.