few people argue that citizens of a country should spend funds on nation's economy whereas there are some who feels that it is better if they save money. In this essay

To begin with, there are several reasons for which individuals should shell out their finances. First, residents of a state should always pay taxes to their Government so that they can use them for better of their country people. Besides that when people consume any good in excess their demand will automatically go upward. For completion of such demands industry has to produce more products, eventually for which they need more manpower. Thus, it also elevate employment rate. On the flip side, reserving assets is a good investment as it help the person during the tough times. Gone are the days when there were no banks or policies available for saving the amount but nowadays there are plethora of schemes available in the market for saving purpose. Apart from that keeping money allows us to spend according to our will. To conclude, I believe that spending and saving are inter related and they go hand in hand. It is important for one to save and spend just to balance the circle of economy.