Actors and other celebrities make comment on public topic which is not related to their profession. Is this a positive or negative development?

Prominent individuals have been widely appreciated for their opinion on various matters of public affairs which is the reason behind the success of many political and social developments. This is a positive approach and this essay will discuss the aspects that support it. When we talk about our role models, movie stars and famous artists in different professions have been known to occupy the title of being idols to many, primarily for the exceptional work they do in their field they represent that deeply connects with the audience and therefore, every word from their mouth are considered of high quality and leaves a significant impression in our minds which gives a sense of hope and courage even if their work doesn't quantify on said subject. One such instance is Leo Di Caprio, who spoke highly on climate change and public have supported him in his move towards raising his voice against global warming Furthermore, the views of many renowned people especially in subjects like politics and religions have been highly regarded in peace making and bringing communities together. These role models make the most out of this opportunity through their stardom and massive fan following to create social awareness and educating general public, thus creating a safer and secure environment in a society to interact and share profound messages through various platforms. United Nations ambassadors like Emma Watson and Greta Thunberg to name a few, who have been associated in many projects that is followed by the global audience in targeting world wide issues. In conclusion, the need of the hour is definitely calling out every person who holds a significant image and ideology to contribute more in society and bring change. I fully support the voice of these recognized people who has the capacity to pursue unheard issues and solving for the good of humanity. Opinions of these famous personalities play a pivoted role in development of a better society and strong nation.