Should Thailand have international high schools?

Advantages of International High School Recently, many parents are sending their children to get higher education to continue in university. In Thailand, there are many schools that use special programs, but the programe is not like an international high school. Moreover, there are three main reasons to support the thesis statement. The first reason to support why Thailand should have international high schools is because teenagers should have high equality education. Most people want their teenagers to have as much knowledge as they can, so international high school is a nice way to choose. For example, in Thailand, people who want their children to have higher education can send their children to an international school. However, some people think that international high schools are a waste of their money. Next, international high schools should be in Thailand because they can teach other languages, not only Thai language. In the present, people are using other languages to communicate with other countries and language is an important factor in the world. For instance, foreigners visit Thailand and they also communicate to make contracts about products or business that can increase the economy of Thailand. Therefore, international high school is another way to send their teenagers to get knowledge. Finally, internation high school is a suitable way to study because young people can learn about traditions in other societies. Most people face a big problem in Thai society because many people do not know about traditions outside the country, so that is why Thailand should have international high schools. For instance, international schools not only teach students in other languages, but they also teach about traditions because international schools have foreigner people from many countries and students have to learn about it.