Reason why students need to work part time job

Nowadays, the statistics of the students who studied in the university and work their part-time jobs have risen significantly. There are several reasons that support the topic. First of all, the students were lacking money because their parents did not support their education. Thus, students must find money by themselves. In addition, the money is still not adequate to use to spend a meal or even a fee to pay at the dormitory. For instance, some students have a far away home, and they cannot afford to pay for transportation. Secondly, some students just want to work part-time for experience and get knowledge from their place. Also, some students who want to work full-time jobs but it cannot because they have to focus on education approximately 80 to 90 percent. Lastly, sSome students have to work part-time because their parents have debt to pay and it is not enough value so they perhaps persuade students to help by working part-time instead of learning. Overall, the students should work part-time for the reasons that have benefits a lot.