More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. Why do people decide to consume it instead of water?

Nowadays, most people choose to consume sugar drinks more than water because they have some reasons to choose. Some sugar drinks can provide benefits to consumers and sugar drinks are easier to purchase. There are various reasons why people should drink sugar drinks rather than water. First significant, people are drinking sugar drinks because some products have celebrity help to promote their product. Sugar drinks are popular in every age and all people can drink that makes sugar drinks worldwide to the world. At the present, many companies have invited celebrities to promote the products to make them more interesting for customers. For example, some people want to have more packages because products have pictures of celebrities that they like. Moreover, celebrities are an important factor to increase the economy of the companies. Next, most people choose sugar drinks more than water because sugar drinks have delicious taste such as Coca-Cola, Strawberry, and others. Sugar drinks are an advantageous way to respond to customer wants because sugar drinks can easily be found in supermarkets and also other places. Moreover, sugar drinks are an advantage to help people live easier because sugar drinks products are convenient to use. For instance, many companies create sweet drinks from fruits or vegetables for vegetarian requirements. Furthermore, companies provide a lot of types of drinks for consumers that make people want sugar drinks more than water. Finally, the reason why most people consume sugar drinks is that sugar drinks are cheaper than water. Most companies create sugar drinks and make them cheaper than water prices to increase the economy of the business. For example, some companies think that if their products have lower cost, consumers will have a greater percentage that consumers will purchase goods and also create promotion. Most people like sugar drinks in their daily life. However, people who drink a lot of sugar drinks are not beneficial for the human body. To conclude, there are many reasons why people choose sugar drinks and it also helps to increase the economy in each country. In addition, sugar drinks are an item that helps people routine more+adv. /adj easily/ easier.