Should students pay for their tution fees

Nowadays, it is a norm for people to think that students don’t do not have to pay any fee for their learning. However, others consider the payment to be the responsibility of each student. In my opinion, both qualities are of great significance in equal measure, and I will further elaborate in this essay. To embark on, there are various reasons why tuition exemptions are essential. There are many students who are disadvantaged and they can’t can not afford all the expenses fees at school. However they are qualified to become a productive worker and contribute to the economy of the country. And tax increases increasing are obliged to recoup that such tuition, giving more students the opportunity to complete college program, and this will put students in good stead and join hands in order to reduce the illiteracy build well-trained workforce On the other hand, paying their fee autonomously is significant in view of their study. Unless they pay for that tuition, they won’t will not obtain unevenly the college and the vocational college. This action leads to them becoming a financial burden on the government's budget. Besides, the college doesn’t does not have enough money to upgrade their infrastructure and therefore teaching quality is affected too. From a legal perspective, tuition fee plays an essential role in the university and students who can afford it have an edge over students who do not. For instance, a student who can pay tuition can equip himself with the necessary equipment to support his or her own learning and without as many obstacles as others. From my perspective, students who are less fortunate can loan money from the bank to pay for their tuition, which is just a temporary solution but it helps everyone build an egalitarian society and ensure that all students can capture all the lessons balancedly. To capitulate, it is a privilege that we are in the modern world where the poor still have incentives and opportunities to win their own scholarships. . Instead, colleges and universities should pay attention to universities their studentst and help them to get a vocation in the future and reduce their fees so that they can afford it.