clothes according to, traditions and people's behaviour

In the contemporary era full of changing people start to wear non-traditional clothes, as it was dozens of years ago representing traditions and values of their nation. From my perspective of view, it is a positive effect for the diversity of cultures, the reason is that people become closer to each other and at the same time they do not forget about the culture. Discussing positive aspects of changing customized wearings to modern trends, it is paramount to mention that people remember about their traditions and follow the main celebrations and restrictions, but the clothes are only a tool of expression by appearance and do not deal with traditions. Moreover, with global developments more and more people become cosmopolitans - citizens of not only one country, but every country in the world, which means they feel at home in any state. And the common everyday look of them takes a huge part in that state of mind. Every year more and more people from the wildest places start to get an education and other equal rights and opportunities and to be closer to other civilians, they start to take their habits and clothes. As mentioned before, such changes positively affect small societies and change their behaviour most commonly and appropriately, however, it is not the only great impact on the whole world. The same, well-known appearance without balaclavas and long dresses have a good impact on reducing the plethora of cases dealing with racism and people are stopped to be judged according to nationality, as it was in the II World War and there are fewer stereotypes based on it. To sum up, everything that has been started so far, the XXI century is having a great impact on people's behaviour, their decisions, thoughts and beliefs. Citizens start to value others’ traditions and at the same time, they pay less attention to differences between nations.