Doctors prefer to work in the city than rural areas. Write the reasons and solutions

Nowadays in our society one of the vital problem is that the lack of knowledgeable doctors in rural areas. Not only doctors but also other specialists also prefer to work in the cities as there are several reasons for that issue. Firstly, the hospitals conditions are not so satisfied that modern equipped wards are not found in the country-side. Furthermore, doctors are not able to get any kind of perks and high salary as they spent much money to study and get diploma. Moreover, specialists are ought to lead research works in order to inhence their knowledge to cure various types of deseas. However for these need materials, internet connection and laboratories which is problem in rural areas. If the government maintains the hospitals with up-to-date tools and qualitative medicines as well as satisfied salary for doctors this problem will be solved. This also will be good for patients who are suffering from serious illnesses and financial difficulties as they also spending huge amount of sums for treatment in the city.