Should students or the government pay for university.

Nowadays, education has become major for everyone but financially unaffordable. Many universities provide free education, however others provide education based on student's budget. In my opinion, individuals who can afford the payment do not depend on governmental financial asssistance. This essay will present my opinion and reasons. Firstly, it is crucial to be educated supported by government. That is to say, country needs more professional members. In other words, more educated youth you have brighter is your future. I think governmental help in education is key for country. Another reason to support my idea is to provide students with needed aids. For example, students who are on a low income must have a chance to apply for extra help if they are experiencing financial hardship. By having this chance they can be provided with student residence as well. This step will encourage people with low income to be educated. Having said that, it is undeniable that giving free education for all members of the country may cause economical problems. A good example of this would be a person who leaves the country after graduating and works abroad. It results both financial and human resources loss. To sum up, there are several occasions according to which education must be free of charge such as, the need in sophisticated individuals and financially unstable situation of many families. However, it is obvious that livestock loss of the state leads to extra internal issues. In my view, upper-class should not expect governmental monetary aids.