In what ways do you think intelligence and wisdom are related and in what ways are they different. Give your opinion.

It is well known that the word wisdom as well as intelligence are regularly used with a different meaning. But for the reasons that will be mentioned these two words actually are someway alike and simultaneously different. To begin with, both wisdom and intelligence characterize a person that is not indulgent, meaning that he does not act before contemplating the situation he is in and thus act in the best way possible. In addition, these two words also describe someone that usually is successful, not necessarily a spontageous person or someone affluent but also someone that has peace upon his family and in general lives in harmony. Even though, as it was mentioned they have similarities we can not refuse the fact that wisdom generally is something that is gained through life experiences and most commonly refers to someone that has reached a certain age. To be more specific mistakes need to be made in order for wisdom to be obtained. On the other hand intelligence is something that has to do with the ability of that person to act in a way that later will not lead him to a mistake. So intelligent might be someone that is young and did not occur any obstacles in his life but this exact same person can not be called wise too. In conclusion, someone being shrew and someone being wise have to do with a lot of factors but certaintly both of these words have similarities and characteristics that make them different as well.