Should Student Choose Their Own Subjects

I think everyone has one most favorite subject which we find so interesting. So, it may be better to have more time to study that subject. Then we have more enthusiasm to study, more time to improve ourselves, more opportunities to learn in famous schools which we always dream of. Some people say that spending to much time on only one subject will make you become bad at the others. But, just because you study the most what you like, it does not mean that you would be worse at other subjects. In fact, concentrating on the favorite subject, you will find it more interesting, exciting to study and will not feel bored when you are at school. Hence, you can study more enthusiastically and get the best result. Moreover, focus the most on one subject give us more time to widen our knowledge faster or we can have lots of opponents who make us compete, make us try our best, make work hard in order to get better everyday in that subject. So, our knowledge will be more, our time for studying will be more, our effort will be more. Therefore, more progress will be made. And, as you known, a person usually has to be very good at one subject if he or she wants to get into a school which has excellent reputation. So, what is better than investing our time, our effort, our everything in the subject which we are interested in so as to achieve our ambition. Hence, concentrating on the most favorite subject will help us make our dream of studying come true and bring us a better future. Therefore, focusing the most on one subject is not wrong at all. In contrary, this is one of the best ways to help us study better, work harder and succeed more in our sfuture.