Fresh water has always been a limited resources in some part of the world today our growing worldwide demand has made this Global

Water is rudimentary not only for human being but also for any living things such as trees, mosquitos, animals and so on. on the other hands, to save you survive without water is the impossible for any race living on the earth. In addition, with the upsurging population. This is to become a matter of concern. Although, having large portion of the earth covered by the water, it is a huge problem for many Nation as only less than a the portion is drinkable. Considering causes of plummeting of the freshwater resources, first and foremost, supplying more than the decided quantity to the industries. on the top of that, they release that faul water without treating. due to that, the resource contaminated. as the consequences, they are notable to use again. subseqently, unbridled spent water also an issue which should be kept in mind. This also a major reasons for arising scarcity of water. Other than that, improper arrengement of water supplying system. Owing to it wastage escalating. Describing the solution, the reason of particular area Ought to be construct the dams to prevent the rain water flow through sea. moreover, the authorities must have to amend their outdated policy and as soon as possible they have been put into the action, specially for the industry. additionally, government must have to do a mandatory to ground water resources system for industrial as well as commercial and educational construction too. finally, they have to encourage the netizens for the system like rain water harvesting. By and large to overcome these detrimental for future. at the end, We all have to consider this as our sole responsibility rather than blaming government for that.