3. Which do you prefer when choosing a job: a high salary or a lot of vacation leave?

To be honest, I would prefer choosing a high salary job because that can help me support my living, give me more chances to develop my future and keep my motivation in working. First of all, the salary plays a significant role in my life that actually supports all of my fundamental necessaries and improves the quality of my life. When I have higher earning I am able to support my family so they can have a convenient and comfortable life. Aside from that, I can take care of my family’ s physical and mental health Furthermore, I can save the money and put my idea into action in the future. I am able to cultivate the knowledge by taking some certain courses for myself or my children and invest in stocks, real estate or start up a business. In addition, I can prepare the budgets for unexpected situations. I also love to participate in the voluntary and charity programs Lastly, that job will provide me with a lot of motivation to work for a long time. Nevertheless, most of the jobs with high salary require the employees with professional attitudes so it will motivate and encourage me to work effecticely and proficiently.