describing a friend you like, 200 250 words

Everyone always has at least a good friend in life. It might be your mother or a little girl in next door. Well, such a lovely memory when thinking about it. I didn't have a friend as a child until high school. In high school, I have met a little girl who was not beautiful at all, but she is a good listener that I have met before. We stuck together for four years since the first day in high school from now. She is not tall, but enough for me to hug. Even she is so negative, but when she comes to me, she becomes an optimist. I have hardly seen her tears or her anger since we were together or not. I admit that she is the one I admire, not only composed but also clever too, who knows many things that I had ever heard before about psychology, tradition, spirit, or a few tips to make you look good in the eyes of others. And She has a sweet style that when she wears some clothes have a pink or black tie, I could not help but laugh. After all, she still keeps that style when going to college and leaves it over in the following year. No matter how in our life, when we don't close together like we used to be, she is still my youth.