In this modern world some people scare for something which is unknown to them also, so what do you think this scare is and what are the consequences of this?

FEAR, the synonym of SCARE, is the sole word which shakes the entire livelihood of a human being. As this is a negative feeling, out of the entire emotions an individual has, it, not only weakens the human brain increasingly but also damages the appetite effecting the immune system with multiple health issues. It is raised out of certain experience towards the incident or object or specific cause that happens to any person but not by birth. A person immersed deeply under such inhibitions shall not mingle with anyone so easily, but would rather like to spend much time on thinking about the same thing again and again. Fear is comprised of several stages in an inclining order when it starts and declining, obviously when it ends. It is common with everyone to get scared for something or the other, some will get fever, some will have other health problems loss of immunity, decrease in red blodd corposules, sleeplessness, indigestion, and so on. Once such feel starts, it separates a person from his or her life to a wide extent, ultimately leaves them in loneliness and depression, at times. Many people are psychologically disturbed when this feel continues and becomes stronger, day-by-day, weakening their minds. Many a times, it leads to unreasonable frustration, unknowingly impacts the family life and even personal life. For example, a kid of 5 months cries out of fear upon listening to sudden or high volume sounds, which might be due to lack of knowledge of the happening or may be the incapability of expressing. Some people become panic in the darkness, some in the day light, whereas the other few are dread with staying alone. Irrespective of the reason and cause, it is clear that FEARFULNESS KILLS as it is a disease and not an ability. Whilst, such problems persist, it is good to use soft methods rather than medicines and tonics, to get rid of such scenarios. Prescriptions are given only for a self satisfaction for psychological emotions, so as to make the patient relieve out of the scene temporarily and physically. Medications like Yoga, meditation, Breathe related exercises, etc. , bring the sufferer to normal situation very sternly and in the positive pace. Though the procedure is slow to work out, it stands for high time, as long as the practice continues. Besides, it is very important to be confident upon whatever they are doing; mainly they should have an inner feeling that they shall come out of this mess and shall lead a joyous and healthy life. Unless there is a self-realization, no one can help to be perfectly back from the consequences, thereto. I opine, nothing is impossible except we start thinking, I'm possible, as said by Swamy Vivekananda. Precisely, it is always better to be strong and confident, until something wrong shall not happen by self, unknowingly or unwillingly to harm others.