Should people who suffer from incurable diseases be allowed to euthanize.

Patients who suffer from the terminally ill are allowed to end their lives sooner. This essay will discuss the positives and negatives to make it more objective. I totally disagree with this statement and I believe that keeping patients alive is a humane choice. On the one hand, euthanization should not be legal. Firstly, I will state that each person is crucial for their family. Besides, their families still have the right to keep the patients alive. For instance, family members will be the ones who want to save moments for the rest of patients' lives the most. Secondly, long-suffering people still have the ability to fulfill their wishes before they leave. Additionally, if they explore the world, they might feel resilience and be people without toxic positivity. As proof, exchanging the outside will help their brain mentally stability, which may lead to prolonging a patient's life for a longer span. On the other hand, permitting the death of hopelessly sick or injured individuals sometimes might be the sole humane option. First, this one helps the patients feel no more physical pain. Moreover, the more they feel pain the more they hate themselves, this starts psychology's effect which will be psychosis. Suppose that instead of standing there and looking at people die slowly and hurtfully, let them sleep softly once. Second, the patients will no longer be the families' burdens. Be that as family members can use that amount of money to pay for something else that is necessary instead. To illustrate, low-income families are not able to pay hospital fees. Patients who are terminally ill are given the option to end their lives sooner. Concerning the opposition, I will remark that each individual is important to their family and that they still have the option to achieve their objectives. On the other hand, this one allows sufferers to be free of agony and no longer be a difficulty for their families. I completely disagree, and I believe that holding patients alive is the most compassionate option.