In this developing world, more people tend to relocate their workplace to the busy towns instead of running their work in a rural area or a smaller city. From my perspective, this inevitably provides benefits for employees while there are still some drawbacks.

In this developing world, more people tend to relocate their workplace to the busy towns instead of running their work in a rural area or a smaller city. From my perspective, this inevitably provides benefits for employees while there are still some drawbacks. One obvious advantage of having a job in an advanced city is that workers can get the availability of modern facilities. These kinds of cities always have a wide range of chains including schools, gyms, hospitals, restaurants, . . . with high technology that people can participate in and can help employees enrich their life a lot. In particular, hospitals in these towns have principal advanced and specific equipment to solve all diseases so people do not need to look for a bigger one. Furthermore, these abundant materials can also furnish a variety of jobs with higher salary and moderner environments for employees. Despite this, the living cost and requirement for recruitment in these new places are quite more difficult, so people are likely to have a good preparation before relocating. In contrast, a worry worth mentioning is the excessive increase of people that can lead to overpopulation in big cities. It can put these towns in a crisis of lacking houses and medical services and make the environment more polluted. Some people argue that the more workers a city has, the faster this city improves, but I personally think that the environment is the basis of every town and we should appreciate the quality of employees more than the quantity. An additional downside is the hard competition among people. This entails them building up every time to ensure their position so they are put into a lot of pressure. In summary, weighing up both sides of the argument, I would say that although having an own place in a crowded city does have some issues, the fact that this option is really a promising picture for people who want to improve their life.