Parneting Both Responsibility

It has been asserted that women are solely responsible for deciding to give birth to babies that leads them for its upbringing. Some people believe that it is a women’s responsibility. However, I totally disagree. First, Parenthood is shared responsibility as each parent have specific role in upbringing of a child. A child without father in growing age creates void in his life which never fills. As it is responsibility of where father teaches sports, bravery, leadership whereas mother teaches etiquette, kindness, heartiness. It is a perfect mixture which makes human a Man. A recent survey shows that a person who had both parents during his/her upbringing is more kind as well as brave. In a nutshell it is not an individual responsibility but both Father and Mother in a child’s responsibility. Second, in today’s world raising a child requires both parents to work to have their children comfortable life. That is why they should share task like making lunchbox by mother and dinner by father. This will lead to good bonding with family and child will learn responsibility. It can be concluded that it is time to emphasis that it is both parents’ equal job in child’s upbringing. A world full of people believing in this will make this a better place to live.