In a person’s life choosing a career is one of the most important decision of his/her life.

In a person’s life choosing a career is one of the most important decision of his/her life. Today people want to have good income source to have good lifestyle. In the past it was common for people to have single career as people had limited needs, but today’s generation live a superficial life. Now as people are more educated, they can have diverse career which can pay more. In past, the cost of education in the university was very expensive and most people found it unaffordable in most of the cases. Due to this people started working at early age which leads them to have single career which led them to low salary. Nowadays education is accessible to everyone due to efforts of government which leads to overall increase in education and salary. Nowadays people are having several careers as they think their job is not sufficient to cover their expenses. One of the main reasons for this is Inflation, there salary do not increase as per inflation which leads them to find alternate source, like multiple careers. In conclusion, many people will find it hard to survive today with just a single career. Thus, people tend to work for several careers to earn as much money as they can, and education becomes part of their career enhancement.