Should people buy products from shops rather than online?

In the modern world, more and more services are going online. And stores are no exception. Today there are a lot of different online stores. But is it possible to trust online stores? And the first reason why we can't trust online stores is because there have been cases when a person ordered a high-quality product and received a low-quality product. In ordinary stores, you can evaluate the quality of the goods yourself before buying. There is also an opportunity to get on the site of scammers and then you will lose money. In ordinary stores, you are sure that you will not be deceived. Also in the online store you do not receive the goods immediately, but only after a few days, or maybe months. In the store you get the item immediately after purchase But online shopping has its advantages over shopping. For example. There is no need to stand in long queues and communicate with others (the last part of the sentence is an obvious plus for introverts). There is also no need to leave the apartment, and this significantly saves time. You can buy the product at a lower price than in the store, because online stores do not pay for the rent of the premises. A wider selection of products than in the store. In conclusion, I want to say that I prefer to buy online in proven magzines, as this significantly saves both time and money