SHOULD PEOPLE ALWAYS TELL THE TRUTH? OR A LIE IS NECESSARY SOMETIMES? Agree or Disagree

Owing to the problems of insecurity between people by the reason of telling lies, it is considered by some that even though it can give rise to certain big issues, telling the truth is essential evermore. On the other hand, it is thought by others that according to the circumstance telling a lie might be an obligation. These two divergent and absorbing thoughts make me think and discuss the subject of deciding on telling the lie or the truth in more details. First of all, life has own realities that brings them with its each moments, hence respecting these actualities and implementation them on ourselves and human relations we have, can bestow upon our honesty, accuracy, and especially, sincerity. For this reason, some people think that we should choose the truth no matter when and where. One clear example is that sometimes people can do a number of things knowingly or unknowingly which these might hurt and broke other people's feelings, nevertheless we should admit our bare facts and ourselves as we are. Also we should allow the people who are in front of us be acquainted with the truth. Another point to consider is that depending on the situation people may have to use some white lies. For instance, as it has been said above, on occasion talking about our health and relationship problems, as well as the troubles we get into can bother our acquaintances, friends, and also the members of our family. Consequently, we just choose to tell the white lies instead of the truth in those circumstances. Namely, we say that everything is alright in our lives, although we might have some issues that we could not solve on our own and health conditions. They say that the lie is neither bad nor good. It is like fire. It can either keep you warm or burn you to death. You should know how you should use it. In conclusion, I concur with the opinion that telling truth is illustrative of honesty. Being honest regardless is the best policy ever.