It is generally said that governments should emphasise more on promoting alternative energy resources since fossils are being depleted at jet speed and environment is also being affected by carbon emissions. Hence, I am strongly extending my support towards given notion.

It is generally said that governments should emphasise more on promoting alternative energy resources since fossils are being depleted at jet speed and environment is also being affected by carbon emissions. Hence, I am strongly extending my support towards given notion. In the beginning, with the advent of industrialized era, the use of fossil fuels has been rocketed enormously. From vehicles to industries, Coal and Petroleum are being used at a monumental scale owing to which environment’s quality is being degraded at an alarming rate. Moreover, fossils are non-renewable in nature and hence, search for alternate energy resources should be started as well as encouraged that ought to be renewable as well as eco-friendly. Moving further, I am of the opinion that instead of using petrol and diesel in engine operated machines, government should make masses aware to use battery operated vehicles. Furthermore, cars running on diesel should be banned completely since they are polluting this environment and also governments must encourage automobile companies to invent green resources. In addition, aeroplanes should be based on bio diesel that emits nil proportion of carbon. Besides this, in less developed nations, such as India and Pakistan, a lion’s share of electricity is being generated by using coal that is polluting this ecosystem rapidly. Consequently, government should use nuclear and solar power, wind energy as well as hydel power since these resources are green in nature. Along with this, it should be the moral duty of ministry to encourage masses for the installation of solar panels on roof tops where sunlight is available in abundance so that the use of non-renewable resources can be suppressed. To conclude, unarguably, fossil fuels are the spinal of a number of nations; however, owing to their drawbacks, alternative energy resources must be invented or discovered.