Nowadays, many elderly people live alone and this can cause a variety of problems in society. What are some of these problems and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, a large number of people are not able to live with their elderly parents or branders, because of the work and their own family. Due to this, most elderly live alone or in the houses for the old people. In this essay, I will discuss possible problems and solutions. This situation causes problems primarily for old people. They are forced to look for themselves, which is difficult at their age. Most elderly people do not receive necessary attention from their close people and therefore they can take care only by themselves. The second problem is that the old people feel unnecessary outside the surrounds of close love. What I mean is what after retirement, old people do not know what to do and because of loneliness they can feel unnecessary not only among their relatives, but also in society. Moreover, they are given more difficult to collect their relatives for simple communication. The third problem is that the old people are more difficult to carry the diseases, and when they live some greatness of the lethal outcome. In order to solve the problem of single old people, I think that community need to provide them with nurses. Thus, old people will have a person who can look after them and show care. Another possible solution is the organization of social events. For example, older people can be able to spend their time with their peers, discuss different topics and engage in favorite m activities among the old generation, such as embroidery or play in chess. This will help the elderly people again feel part of society and find like-minded people, because people at any age may feel the need to communicate and find new friends. In conclusion, at least the elderly lack of due attention to their children or grandchildren, there are several potential solutions, including assistance to the seats or organization of activities for old people.