SHOULD PARENTS SPEND MORE TIME HELPING THEIR CHILDREN WITH THEIR HOME WORK.

SHOULD GUARDIANS SPEND TIME IN EXCESS AIDING THEIR WARDS WITH THEIR PROJECT WORK I AGREE WITH THIS VIEW POINT AND I WILL GIVE MY REASONS AND EXAMPLES IN THE ESSAY BELOW ONE COMPELLING REASON FOR HOLDING ON TO THIS VIEW IS, PARENTS WILL KNOW IF THEIR WARDS ARE PERFORMING ACADEMICALLY WELL IN SCHOOL. FOR EXAMPLE, THE CHILD IS CAPABLE OF ANSWERING MOST QUESTIONS ON HIS OWN RATHER THAN THE PARENTS ASSISTANCE. ANOTHER REASON IS IT CREATS BOND BETWEEN THEM. WHILE GUARDIANS AID THEIR JUVINILES IN DOING THEIR HOME WORK, IT EASES ANY TENSION THAT HANGS IN THE AIR. HENCE CHILDREN ARE ABLE TO ASK ANY QUESTION BOTHERING THEM, AND IN ADDITION, OPENS UP CONVERSATION, PARENTS GET TO KNOW WHAT GOES ON IN SCHOOL, FOR EXAMPLE, IF THEY ARE BEING BULLIED OR IF THEIR WARDS ARE BULLIES AND THE TYPE OF FRIENDS THEY ASSOCIATE THEMSELVES WITH. LASTLY, CLEAR UNDERSTANDING OF A TOPIC. EVEN THOUGH LITTLE ONES MAY COMPREHEND MOST OF THE SUBJECTS TAUGHT IN CLASS BY THEIR EDUCATION TEACHERS, THEY ARE LIKELY TO HAVE A CLEARER EXPLANATION FROM MOM OR DAD. IN CONCLUSION, GUARDIANS SHOULD SPEND A LOT OF TIME AIDING THEIR YOUNGER ONES WITH THEIR HOME WORK. I AGREE TO THIS VIEW OWING TO THE FACT THAT, IT HELPS PARENTS TO KNOW IF THEIR CHILDREN ARE PERFORMING ACADEMICALLY WELL IN THEIR EDUCATION, FURTHERMORE ITS CREATS BOND BETWEEN PARENT AND CHILD AND IN ADDITION THERE IS BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF A SUBJECT