becoming mature in money management parents need to encourage their children with some monetary support such as pocket money for their weekly needs

It is generally accepted that for becoming mature in money management parents need to encourage their children with some monetary support such as pocket money for their weekly needs. I partially agree thatb allowance for children can create sense of using and the meaning of cash; however it can also led young ones for misusing them. On the one hand, pocket money can have benefits about meaning finance at all in juvenile mind. Firstly, during the using of cash they can accept vitality of money in human life. It means that when money has been used for expenditures as it become the new investigation about the money value in kids brain. Secondly, the burden of responsibility for funds will cause engendring basis of finance managing. For instance, after the getting allowance from parents they will try to use the minor part of them in order to accomulate cash, which is the first step in financial independence through management of cash. However, there are negative aspects which can be faced by reckless parents. Children, futhermore, have not strong mind which can led to misusage of money. It means that they can be enforced by young people as a sourse of finding new expirience by purchasing illegal drugs, alchohol or to be robbed. Moreover, they can depend from this support even after they becoming adults. For example, scientific evidence show that in the last century number of adults who live with parents or with their monetary support are growth significantly. In conclusion, however most people believe that parets should give allowance for financial prosperity of their children in the future, I believe that by unconciousness of parents it can have a negative impact.